Announcements

  • District Calendar

    Click HERE to access the online district calendar.

    Read More...
  • Harlem Wizards

    Mark your calendar for an afternoon of family fun and laughter, Saturday, November 22 at 1 PM. A game of trick basketball between the Harlem Wizards and teachers/staff from Brass Castle and Port Colden Schools will be played at Warren Hills High School. Visit the PTA Website to purchase tickets or to volunteer.

    Read More...
  • Thanksgiving Holiday Baskets

    The WTPTA Goodwill Committee will be collecting turkeys and non-perishable food items to make Thanksgiving holiday baskets for families in our school district. If you would like to donate a turkey, please contact Chris Hamas at 835-1285 or chamas@comcast.net. If you would like to make a monetary donation, checks can be made out to WTPTA […]

    Read More...

Upcoming Events

more events»

Administration/HIB Specialist

Keith Neuhs, Superintendent
kneuhs@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1119

Valerie Mattes, Brass Castle School Principal
vmattes@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1188

Marjorie Levine, Port Colden School Interim Principal
mlevine@washtwpsd.org
908-689-0681

Deb Tierney, HIB Coordinator
dtierney@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1188
908-689-0681

Jean Flynn, Business Administrator
jflynn@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1119

Washington Township PTA

Aesop_Logo_Tag